Ptaci miska produkt resized

Bird’s bowl in the gift package (without the tube)

  • price: 17.90 $
  • weight: 750 g

Some people could not get going in the morning without their favorite cup; we cannot get going without our bowl, spoon and MIXIT cereal! This is a gift box that would make anyone happy. Now, you just need to create a delicious mix or choose from a pre-made cereal mix or oatmeal (The gift package is for sale only with a tube of your choice)

Ingredients: 1 MIXIT Bowl, made from real European porcelain. Shaped as an egg shelve, with a bird design. Steel spoon with MIXIT bird. Packed in a pretty box.

More information Less information

Srdickova miska resized

Heart bowl in the gift package (without the tube)

  • price: 17.90 $
  • weight: 750 g

Some people could not get going in the morning without their favorite cup; we cannot get going without our bowl, spoon and MIXIT cereal! This is a gift box that would make anyone happy. Now, you just need to create a delicious mix or choose from a pre-made cereal mix or oatmeal (The gift package is for sale only with a tube of your choice)

Ingredients: 1 MIXIT Bowl, made from real European porcelain. Shaped as an egg shelve, with a bird design. Steel spoon with MIXIT bird. Packed in a pretty box.

More information Less information

Opickova miska resized

Kid’s bowl in the gift package (without the tube)

  • price: 17.90 $
  • weight: 750 g

Some people could not get going in the morning without their favorite cup; we cannot get going without our bowl, spoon and MIXIT cereal! This is a gift box that would make anyone happy. Now, you just need to create a delicious mix or choose from a pre-made cereal mix or oatmeal (The gift package is for sale only with a tube of your choice)

Mixit just decreased shipping costs across Canada to $2.99! Even better, order 4+ tubes and shipping is FREE!  

Ingredients: 1 MIXIT Bowl, made from real European porcelain. Shaped as an egg shelve, with a bird design. Steel spoon with MIXIT bird. Packed in a pretty box.

More information Less information

Voucher 20

$20 Gift certificate

  • price: 20.00 $
  • weight: 1 g

Franklin uttered 'Eureka' when he established the connection between lightning and electricity. This e-voucher is also charged with an endless possibility of combinations to be mixed. Once ordered, the certificate will be sent to you by email. If buying only a voucher, please choose the electronic delivery point to avoid any shipping charges. You will receive the certificate by email.

Benefits: For $20, a nice mix + shipping can be purchased.

Ingredients: binary 0 and 1

More information Less information

Voucher 40

$40 Gift certificate

  • price: 40.00 $
  • weight: 1 g

An brilliant electronic gift. The recipient will be able to order 2 fully loaded tubes with delivery or 3 more simple tubes. This certificate will be sent to the purchaser by email. If buying only a voucher, please choose the electronic delivery point to avoid any shipping charges. You will receive the certificate by email.

Benefits: ecological, fast and efficient

Ingredients: binary zéros and ones

More information Less information

Voucher 60

$60 Gift certificate

  • price: 60.00 $
  • weight: 1 g

A brilliant elecronic gift. The recipient will be able to order at least 3 fully loaded tubes with delivery or 4 more simple ones. This certificate will be sent to the purchaser by email. If buying only a voucher, please choose the electronic delivery point to avoid any shipping charges. You will receive the certificate by email.

Benefits: ecological, fast and efficient

Ingredients: Binary zeros and ones

More information Less information

0 Basket Up

Ptaci miska produkt resized

Bol avec oiseaux dans la boîte cadeau (sans tube)

  • Coût: 17,90 $
  • Poids: 750 g

Il y en a qui ne peuvent pas partir le matin sans leur tasse préférée; nous ne pouvons pas débuter sans notre bol, notre cuillère et nos céréales MIXIT ! Voici une boîte-cadeau qui rendra quelqu'un très heureux. Il vous suffit de créer un délicieux mélange ou de choisir parmi un mélange de céréales ou d'avoine Tout-Prêt (paquet cadeau est en vente uniquement avec le tube de votre choix)

Ingrédients: 1 bol MIXIT, en porcelaine européenne originale. En forme de coquille d'oeuf, avec un dessin d'oiseau. Cuillère en acier inoxydable avec l’oiseau MIXIT. Emballés dans une jolie boîte en carton.

Plus d'information Moins d'information

Srdickova miska resized

Bol avec cœurs dans la boîte cadeau (sans tube)

  • Coût: 17,90 $
  • Poids: 750 g

Il y en a qui ne peuvent pas partir le matin sans leur tasse préférée; nous ne pouvons pas débuter sans notre bol, notre cuillère et nos céréales MIXIT ! Voici une boîte-cadeau qui rendra quelqu'un très heureux. Il vous suffit de créer un délicieux mélange ou de choisir parmi un mélange de céréales ou d'avoine Tout-Prêt (paquet cadeau est en vente uniquement avec le tube de votre choix)

Ingrédients: 1 bol MIXIT, en porcelaine européenne originale. En forme de coquille d'oeuf, avec un dessin d'oiseau. Cuillère en acier inoxydable avec l’oiseau MIXIT. Emballés dans une jolie boîte en carton.

Plus d'information Moins d'information

Opickova miska resized

Bol pour enfants dans la boîte cadeau (sans tube)

  • Coût: 17,90 $
  • Poids: 750 g

Il y en a qui ne peuvent pas partir le matin sans leur tasse préférée; nous ne pouvons pas débuter sans notre bol, notre cuillère et nos céréales MIXIT ! Voici une boîte-cadeau qui rendra quelqu'un très heureux. Il vous suffit de créer un délicieux mélange ou de choisir parmi un mélange de céréales ou d'avoine Tout-Prêt (paquet cadeau est en vente uniquement avec le tube de votre choix)

Ingrédients: 1 bol MIXIT, en porcelaine européenne originale. En forme de coquille d'oeuf, avec un dessin d'oiseau. Cuillère en acier inoxydable avec l’oiseau MIXIT. Emballés dans une jolie boîte en carton.

Plus d'information Moins d'information

Voucher 20

Certificat cadeau de $20

  • Coût: 20,00 $
  • Poids: 1 g

Franklin prononça 'Eureka' quand il a établi le lien entre la foudre et l'électricité. Cet e-voucher est également chargé d'une possibilité infinie de combinaisons à mélanger. Une fois commandé, le certificat vous sera envoyé par courriel. Si vous ne commandez qu'un certificat électronique, veuillez choisir le point de cueillette électronique pour éviter tous frais de livraison ; le certificat sera envoyé par courriel.

Avantages:

Pour $20, le destinataire peut commander un tube + les frais de livraison.

Ingrédients: 0 et 1 binaires

Plus d'information Moins d'information

Voucher 40

Certificat cadeau de $40

  • Coût: 40,00 $
  • Poids: 1 g

Un cadeau élecronique brillant. Il permettra au destinataire de choisir 2 tubes élaborés incluant les frais de livraisons, ou 3 tubes simples.  Ce certificat sera envoyé à l'acheteur par courriel.  Si vous ne commandez qu'un certificat, veuillez choisir le point de cueillette électronique pour éviter tous frais de livraison ; le certificat sera envoyé par courriel.

Avantages:

écologique, rapide et efficace

Ingrédients: zéros et uns binaires

Plus d'information Moins d'information

Voucher 60

Certificat cadeau de $60

  • Coût: 60,00 $
  • Poids: 1 g

Un cadeau élecronique brillant. Il permettra au destinataire de choisir 3 tubes élaborés avec les frais de livraisons, ou 4 tubes simples. Ce certificat sera envoyé à l'acheteur par courriel. Si vous ne commandez qu'un certificat, veuillez choisir le point de cueillette électronique pour éviter tous frais de livraison ; le certificat sera envoyé par courriel.

Avantages:

écologique, rapide et efficac

Ingrédients: zeros and ones binaires

Plus d'information Moins d'information

0 Panier En haut